Contact details International Office

Sofie Vastmans
Head of Office
E-mail: sofie.vastmans@arteveldehs.be

Mira De Moor
Partner Management/Erasmus+
E-mail: mira.demoor@arteveldehs.be

Séverine Van Der Stighelen
Cooperation outside Europe
E-mail: severine.vanderstighelen@arteveldehs.be

Katrien Gavel
Staff mobility IN/OUT
​E-mail: katrien.gavel@arteveldehs.be

Axelle Marrannes
Student mobility OUT + Mobility Online
E-mail: axelle.marrannes@arteveldehs.be

Nich Yilmaz
Student mobility IN
International recruitment
​E-mail: nich.yilmaz@arteveldehs.be

Inge Piryns
Project Research & Internationalisation
E-mail: inge.piryns@arteveldehs.be


You're an exhange student at Artevelde University of Applied Sciences or about to become one?

Jump to the international office staff member of your department:

Are you an outgoing student looking for contact details for the international office? You can find them here.

Business and Management

Griet Naeyaert
International Coordinator
E-mail: griet.naeyaert@arteveldehs.be

Daan Braet
Incoming students admin & Mobility Online
E-mail: daan.braet@arteveldehs.be

Hilde Eeckhout
Outgoing Students Europe
E-mail: hilde.eeckhout@arteveldehs.be

Isabelle Boelens
Outgoing Students Internships worldwide
E-mail: isabelle.boelens@arteveldehs.be

Sara David
Outgoing Students Europe
E-mail: sara.david@arteveldehs.be

Communication, Media and Design

Roeland Pype
International Coordinator
Outgoing Students Study Worldwide
E-mail: roeland.pype@arteveldehs.be

Daan Braet
Incoming students admin & Mobility Online
E-mail: daan.braet@arteveldehs.be

Bea Paelman
Outgoing students Internships Worldwide
E-mail: bea.paelman@arteveldehs.be

Education

Philip O’Neill
International Coordinator
Incoming students
E-mail: philip.oneill@arteveldehs.be

Evelien Barbion
Preschool Education: mobilities worldwide
E-mail: evelien.barbion@arteveldehs.be

Geertrui Van den Berghe
Preschool Education: Mobilities Europe
E-mail: geertrui.vandenberghe@arteveldehs.be

Stéphanie Vanderheeren
Primary Education
E-mail: stephanie.vanderheeren@arteveldehs.be

Eef Vervalle
Secondary Education
E-mail: eef.vervalle1@arteveldehs.be

People and Society

Marijke Decleir
International Coordinator
Outgoing mobiliy
E-mail: marijke.decleir@arteveldehs.be

Veerle De Schrijver
Incoming mobility
E-mail: veerle.deschrijver@arteveldehs.be

Social Work
E-mail: international.socialwork@arteveldehs.be

Health and Care

Evelyne Eneman
International Coordinator
E-mail: evelyne.eneman@arteveldehs.be

Melina Willems
Audiology
E-mail: melina.willems@arteveldehs.be

Veerle Waelkens
Speech Therapy
E-mail: veerle.waelkens@arteveldehs.be

Carlotta Piccardi
Dental Hygiene
E-mail: carlotta.piccardi@arteveldehs.be

Sabine Verschelde (sabine.verschelde@arteveldehs.be)
Mike Jarrey (mike.jarrey@arteveldehs.be)
Filip Dejonckheere (filip.dejonckheere@arteveldehs.be)
Podiatry
Occupational Therapy

Hilde De Grave
Midwifery
E-mail: hilde.degrave@arteveldehs.be

Isabelle Ratiau
Nursing
E-mail: isabelle.ratiau@arteveldehs.be

Ann Van Autryve
General support for network of expertise
E-mail: ann.vanautryve@arteveldehs.be

Filip Dejonckheere
General support for network of expertise
E-mail: filip.dejonckheere@arteveldehs.be