Contact details International Office

Sofie Vastmans
Head of Office
E-mail: sofie.vastmans@arteveldehs.be

Mira De Moor
Partner Management/Erasmus+
E-mail: mira.demoor@arteveldehs.be

Séverine Van Der Stighelen
Cooperation Outside Europe + COIL + Inclusive Mobility
E-mail: severine.vanderstighelen@arteveldehs.be

Katrien Gavel
Staff Mobility IN/OUT
​E-mail: katrien.gavel@arteveldehs.be

Axelle Marrannes
EUI + Mobility Online
E-mail: axelle.marrannes@arteveldehs.be

Nich Yilmaz
Student Mobility IN
​E-mail: nich.yilmaz@arteveldehs.be

Inge Piryns
Project Research & Internationalisation
E-mail: inge.piryns@arteveldehs.be

Olana Bauwens
International Recruitment
E-mail: olana.bauwens@arteveldehs.be

Tielke Uvin
EUI project officer
E-mail: tielke.uvin@arteveldehs.be

Phebe Depoortere
COIL
E-mail: phebe.depoortere@arteveldehs.be

You're an exhange student at Artevelde University of Applied Sciences or about to become one?

Jump to the international office staff member of your department:

Are you an outgoing student looking for contact details for the international office? You can find them here.

Business and Management

Griet Naeyaert
International Coordinator, Outgoing Students Canada and the U.S.
E-mail: griet.naeyaert@arteveldehs.be

Heidi Vervaecke
Outgoing Students Asia, Russia, Latin America
E-mail: heidi.vervaecke@arteveldehs.be

Sofie Carels
Outgoing Students Europe
E-mail: sofie.carels@arteveldehs.be

Isabelle Boelens
Outgoing Students Internships worldwide
E-mail: isabelle.boelens@arteveldehs.be

Daan Braet
Incoming Students admin & Mobility Online
E-mail: daan.braet@arteveldehs.be

Sara David
International Office and Outgoing Students support
E-mail: sara.david@arteveldehs.be

Communication, Media and Design

Roeland Pype
International Coordinator
Outgoing Students Study Worldwide
E-mail: roeland.pype@arteveldehs.be

Daan Braet
Incoming Students admin & Mobility Online
E-mail: daan.braet@arteveldehs.be

Bea Paelman
Outgoing Students Internships Worldwide
E-mail: bea.paelman@arteveldehs.be

Education

Philip O’Neill
International Coordinator
Incoming students
E-mail: philip.oneill@arteveldehs.be

Evelien Barbion
Preschool Education: Mobilities Worldwide
E-mail: evelien.barbion@arteveldehs.be

Bieke Vandamme
Preschool Education: Mobilities Europe
E-mail: bieke.vandamme@arteveldehs.be

Stéphanie Vanderheeren
Primary Education
E-mail: stephanie.vanderheeren@arteveldehs.be

Maaike Ysebaert
E-mail: maaike.ysebaert@arteveldehs.be

Pieter Feys
Secondary Education
E-mail: pieter.feys@arteveldehs.be

People and Society

Marijke Decleir
International Coordinator
Outgoing mobiliy
E-mail: marijke.decleir@arteveldehs.be

Veerle De Schrijver
Incoming Mobility
E-mail: veerle.deschrijver@arteveldehs.be

Social Work
E-mail: international.socialwork@arteveldehs.be

Health and Care

Evelyne Eneman
International Coordinator
E-mail: evelyne.eneman@arteveldehs.be

Melina Willems
Audiology
E-mail: melina.willems@arteveldehs.be

Veerle Waelkens
Speech Therapy
E-mail: veerle.waelkens@arteveldehs.be

Carlotta Piccardi
Dental Hygiene
E-mail: carlotta.piccardi@arteveldehs.be

Sabine Verschelde (sabine.verschelde@arteveldehs.be)
Mike Jarrey (mike.jarrey@arteveldehs.be)
Filip Dejonckheere (filip.dejonckheere@arteveldehs.be)
Podiatry
Occupational Therapy

Hilde De Grave
Midwifery
E-mail: hilde.degrave@arteveldehs.be

Isabelle Ratiau
Nursing
E-mail: isabelle.ratiau@arteveldehs.be

Ann Van Autryve
General Support for Network of Expertise
E-mail: ann.vanautryve@arteveldehs.be

Filip Dejonckheere
General Support for Network of Expertise
E-mail: filip.dejonckheere@arteveldehs.be