Contact details International Office

You're an exhange student at Artevelde University of Applied Sciences or about to become one?

Jump to the international office staff member of your department:

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact the international office here.

AR you an outgoing student looking fro contact details for the international office? You can find them here.

Business & Management

Bachelor in Business Management/International Business Management

Griet Naeyaert
Internationale Relations Europe, America and Australia
E-mail: griet.naeyaert@arteveldehs.be

Jan Zuliani
Internationale Relations Asia, Africa and Russia
E-mail: jan.zuliani@arteveldehs.be

Hilde Eeckhout
Internationale Relations Canada & Incoming Students/ Internships Abroad
​E-mail: hilde.eeckhout@arteveldehs.be

Daan Braet
Admin & Support incoming students
​E-mail: daan.braet@arteveldehs.be

Bachelor in Office Management/International Office Management​

Brecht Masschaele
Incoming students
​E-mail: brecht.masschaele@arteveldehs.be

Daan Braet
Admin & support incoming students
E-mail: daan.braet@arteveldehs.be

Communication, media & design

Bachelor in Communication Management / Journalism

Daan Braet
Admin & support incoming students
​E-mail: daan.braet@arteveldehs.be

Roeland Pype
MOCOMA
​E-mail: roeland.pype@arteveldehs.be

Bachelor in Graphic and Digital Media

Roeland Pype
Incoming students & staff
​E-mail: roeland.pype@arteveldehs.be

Education

Bachelor of Education: Pre-school Education

Geertrui Van den Berghe
Europe
E-mail: geertrui.vandenberghe@arteveldehs.be

Evelyne Eneman and Sofie Vastmans
Outside Europe
E-mail: evelyne.eneman@arteveldehs.be and sofie.vastmans@arteveldehs.be

Bachelor of Education: Primary Education

Philip O'Neill
Europe
E-mail: philip.oneill@arteveldehs.be

Sebastiaan Leenaert
Outside Europe
E-mail: sebastiaan.leenaert@arteveldehs.be

Bachelor of Education: Secondary Education

Ruben Debusschere
Incoming students & staff
E-mail: ruben.debusschere@arteveldehs.be

Advanced Bachelor of Education: Special Educational Needs and Remedial Teaching and Special Education/Special Education/School Development

Phillip O'Neill
Incoming students
E-mail: philip.oneill@arteveldehs.be

People & Society

Bachelor in Early Childhood Education

Sofie De Backer
Europe
E-mail: sofie.debacker@arteveldehs.be

Evelyn Eneman and Sofie Vastmans
Outside Europe
E-mail: evelyne.eneman@arteveldehs.be and sofie.vastmans@arteveldehs.be

Bachelor in Social Work

Veerle De Schrijver
Incoming students
E-mail: veerle.deschrijver@arteveldehs.be

Marijke Decleir
Incoming staff, international projects
E-mail: marijke.decleir@arteveldehs.be

Health & Care

Bachelor of Nursing

Isabelle Ratiau
incoming students & staff
E-mail: isabelle.ratiau@arteveldehs.be

Bachelor of Midwifery

Hilde De Grave
Internationale Relaties Europa, Amerika en Australië
E-mail: hilde.degrave@arteveldehs.be

Bachelor of Occupational Therapy

Anne Van Autryve
Incoming students
E-mail: anne.vanautryve@arteveldehs.be

Filip Dejonckheere
Incoming staff
E-mail: filip.dejonckheere@arteveldehs.be

Bachelor of Speech Therapy and Audiology

Lynn De Conseth
Incoming students (Speech Therapy)
E-mail: lynn.deconseth@arteveldehs.be

Hanne Messely
Incoming students (Audiology)
E-mail: hanne.messely@arteveldehs.be

Veerle Waelkens
Incoming staff
​E-mail: veerle.waelkens@arteveldehs.be

Bachelor of Dental Hygiene

Carlotta Piccardi
incoming students
E-mail: carlotta.piccardi@arteveldehs.be

Bachelor of Podiatry

Emi Van Nieuwenhuyse
Incoming students, outside Europe
E-mail: emi.vanieuwenhuyse@arteveldehs.be

Joris De Schepper
Staff exchange coordinator
E-mail: joris.deschepper@arteveldehs.be

Advanced Bachelor of Arts Therapy

Mathieu Van der Straeten
Incoming students & staff
E-mail: mathieu.vanderstraeten@arteveldehs.be


International Office

Hilde Van Puyenbroeck
Head of Office
E-mail: hilde.vanpuyenbroeck@arteveldehs.be

Mira De Moor
Partner Management/Erasmus+
E-mail: mira.demoor@arteveldehs.be

Séverine Van Der Stighelen
Cooperations outside Europe
E-mail: severine.vanderstighelen@arteveldehs.be

Katrien Gavel
Staff mobility incoming staffe
​E-mail: katrien.gavel@arteveldehs.be

Axelle Marrannes
Mobility Online
E-mail: axelle.marrannes@arteveldehs.be

Nich Yilmaz
Student mobility inoming students
​E-mail: nich.yilmaz@arteveldehs.be